Our Staff and Board of Directors

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Our Staff

The staff of the Table bring a wide range of experiences to their work and share a passion for good food and social justice.
Please feel free to contact the staff by email or by phone at 613-267-6428 and the appropriate extension.


Our Board of Directors

We are governed by a Board of up to 12 Directors who are elected at the  Annual General Meeting by the members of the organization. Directors serve a 3-year term followed by a two year term that can be renewed once. 

Current Directors

  • Brian Whitestone, Chair  boardchair@thetablecfc.org
  • Nev Jande, Treasurer
  • Deborah Duffy, Secretary
  • Members: Bel Angeles, Kandace Brown, Krystyna Chelminska, Samantha Davidson, Jean Dunning, Madison Hainstock, Claire Smith, Prashanth Vankayalpati